• Satellite Evolution Group

Arianespace flight ST34: postponement of OneWeb launch


Due to a non-nominal event during the final automatic sequence, launch ST34 has been scrubbed.


The Soyuz launch vehicle and the 34 spacecraft OneWeb are in stable and safe conditions.


Subject to ongoing investigations, the new targeted launch date is August 21, 2021:


> 06:18 p.m., in Washington, D.C., on August 20,

> 10:18 p.m., Universal Time (UTC), on August 20,

> 00:18 a.m., in Paris,

> 01:18 a.m., in Moscow,

> 03:18 a.m., Baïkonur Cosmodrome