Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Location: 

Boxer Retreat, 1 Langhurstwood Road, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 4QD, United Kingdom

T: +44 1403 273973

F: +44 1403 273972

E: admin@dsairpublications.com

Global Satellite News

Group Editor

Amy Saunders 

+44 7464 548193 

amy.saunders@dsairpublications.com

News and Social Media Editor

Laurence Russell

+44 7770 401443

laurence@dsairpublications.com

Publisher

Jill Durfee

+1 707 293 6856

jill.durfee@dsairpublications.com

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Belinda Bradford

+44 7384 545068

belinda@dsairpublications.com

Global Contributing Editor
Crispin Littlehales
+1 707 293 6856

crispin@dsairpublications.com

Publishing Director

Richard Hooper

+44 7768 164448

richard@dsairpublications.com

Editorial & sales Department