top of page

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Location: 

Boxer Retreat, 1 Langhurstwood Road, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 4QD, United Kingdom

Global Satellite News

Global Contributing Editor
Crispin Littlehales
+1 707 354 1908

crispin@dsairpublications.com

News & Social Media Editor

Nicole Lewis

nicole.lewis@dsairpublications.com

Editorial Director

Jill Durfee

+1 707 293 6856

jill.durfee@dsairpublications.com

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Belinda Bradford

+44 7384 545068

belinda@dsairpublications.com

Circulation Manager
Elizabeth George

admin@dsairpublications.com

Publishing Director

Richard Hooper

+44 7768 164448

richard@dsairpublications.com

Multimedia Editor/Cameraman

James Shortland

+44 1403 473982

james.shortland@dsairpublications.com

Marketing Production Manager

Jamaica Hamilton

+1 575 285 8821

jamaica.hamilton@dsairpublications.com

Feature Editor

Jade Hush

+44 7824 152085

jade@satelliteevolutiongroup.com

Editorial & sales Department

bottom of page